My First Post

Well here it is! I Just created my first post! Yaaaay. I am so excited to share the world fromNew Isn't InstantNew takes time My View with you This blog is designed to welcome you in to my world. Flaws and all. A place where I not only feel free to be me, but a place where you can connect with me as well.

In this space I will share my successes as well as my adventures as I fail forward (yes, it’s that real.) I will give advice and share my point of view on anything that may come to mind as well as things that you may like to talk about. I think that it is important not only to let people know that they are not alone, but for me to know that I am not alone either lol! You never know how your story can uplift and motivate someone. So let’s get comfortable and let the days begin!

In Faith,

Nichelle

 

Leave a Reply

